Here are details about thé Ballon d"Or award, i m sorry was tons awarded in 1956. Most visitors venir this page are looking à la the results du the FIFA player ns the year. The zéro d"Or prix is currently a different award, ce was only from 2009 till 2015 thé two awards were merged venir create the FIFA ballon d"Or. In 2018, the tons women"s balle d"Or récompense was presented (called the ballon d"Or Féminin).

Vous lisez ce: Lionel messi ballon d or

Up till 1995, the award was regularly referred to oui the european Footballer of the année award oui it was seul open venir European football player at europe clubs.

Voir plus: Pension La Roche Du Tresor Longeville Mont D Or Village Vacances

Auto eligibility rules were adjusted in 1995 à allow non-European players to be eligible for the award if castle played for a european club. Then in 2007, any joueur in auto world came to be eligible.

Voir plus: Cinq Clés Pour Comprendre Le Conflit Israelo Palestinien Pour Les Nuls

After 2009, the award was merged with the FIFA player de the year award. In 2016, France exploit announced the their partnership with FIFA had come to année end and that they would certainly revive the zéro d"Or award, thé 2016 execution became thé 61st award. Périmé to the disruption à world des sports in 2020 en raison de to the coronavirus pandemic, there was no récompense in 2020.

Lionel Messi has actually won the balle d"Or récompense six times, Cristiano ronaldo has won the award five times.

List ns Men"s zéro d"Or prix winners

2020not awarded
2019Lionel MessiArgentinaBarcelona
2018Luka ModricCroatiaReal Madrid
2017Cristiano RonaldoPortugalReal Madrid
2016Cristiano RonaldoPortugalReal Madrid
2015Lionel MessiArgentinaBarcelona
2014Cristiano RonaldoPortugalReal Madrid
2013Cristiano RonaldoPortugalReal Madrid
2012Lionel MessiArgentinaBarcelona
2011Lionel MessiArgentinaBarcelona
2010Lionel MessiArgentinaBarcelona
2009Lionel MessiArgentinaBarcelona
2008Cristiano RonaldoPortugalManchester United
2006Fabio CannavaroItalyReal Madrid
2004Andriy ShevchenkoUkrainMilan
2003Pavel NedvědCzech RepublicJuventus
2002RonaldoBrazilReal Madrid
2001Michael OwenEnglandLiverpool
2000Luís FigoPortugalReal Madrid
1998Zinedine ZidaneFranceJuventus
1996Matthias SammerGermanyBorussia Dortmund
1995 George WeahLiberiaMilan
1994Hristo StoichkovBulgariaBarcelona
1993Roberto Baggio ItalyJuventus
1992Marco van BastenNetherlandsMilan
1991Jean-Pierre PapinFranceMarseille
1990Lothar MatthäusGermanyInternazionale
1989Marco fourgon BastenNetherlandsMilan
1988Marco van BastenNetherlandsMilan
1987Ruud GullitNetherlandsMilan
1986Igor BelanovSoviet UnionDynamo Kyiv
1985Michel PlatiniFranceJuventus
1984Michel PlatiniFranceJuventus
1983Michel PlatiniFranceJuventus
1982Paolo RossiItalyJuventus
1981Karl-Heinz RummeniggeWest GermanyBayern Munich
1980Karl-Heinz RummeniggeWest GermanyBayern Munich
1979Kevin KeeganEnglandHamburg
1978Kevin KeeganEnglandHamburg
1977Allan SimonsenDenmarkBorussia M”nchengladbach
1976Franz BeckenbauerWest GermanyBayern Munich
1975Oleg BlokhinSoviet UnionDynamo Kyiv
1974Johan CruyffNetherlandsBarcelona
1973Johan CruyffNetherlandsBarcelona
1972Franz BeckenbauerWest GermanyBayern Munich
1971Johan CruyffNetherlandsAjax
1970Gerd MüllerWest GermanyBayern Munich
1969Gianni RiveraItalyMilan
1968George BestNorthern IrelandManchester United
1967Flórián AlbertHungaryFerencvrosi TC
1966Bobby CharltonEnglandManchester United
1964Denis LawScotlandManchester United
1963Lev YashinSoviet UnionDynamo Moscow
1962Josef MasopustCzechoslovakiaDukla Prague
1961Omar SívoriItalyJuventus
1960Luis SuárezSpainBarcelona
1959Alfredo tous StéfanoSpainReal Madrid
1958Raymond KopaFranceReal Madrid
1957Alfredo di StéfanoSpainReal Madrid
1956Stanley MatthewsEnglandBlackpool